Go to main section

Arbitration Council Terms of office 2023-2026

Publish date: 2 January 2023

We are delighted to present the Arbitral Council of the Court of Arbitration at the PCC for the term 2023-2026.
Monika Hartung (President of the Arbitral Council)
Zbigniew Banaszczyk
Maria Hauser-Morel
Bartłomiej Jankowski
Michał Jochemczak
Michal Kocur
Rafal Morek
Karl Pörnbacher
Michał Subocz
Wojciech Popiołek
Adelina Prokop
Andrzej Szlęzak
We would like to thank the former President, Mr Marek Furtek, and the Members of the Arbitral Council for their commitment in the development of the Court.
We wish you professional success and prosperity and look forward to your further involvement in the development of Polish commercial arbitration.

Rada Arbitrażowa kadencja 2023-2026